Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.1
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 24, 2018

    Holycow this was awesome place to stay! Absolutely loved it. Very comfey!

    John
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 20, 2018

    About a two star hotel.

    Construction going on just outside our room. Very noisy. Also the room needs to be remodeled.
    patty
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 19, 2018

    sweet time with family.

    Our room was very dark. The view out our window was of the underside of the building next to us.
    The rooms were large and comfortable.
    Jennifer
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 18, 2018

    Very happy.

    Little dated. Seems my allergies acted up a bit from something.
    Extremely huge room. Perfect for a family! 2 bathrooms was a blessing too!
    Karla
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 16, 2018
    The guy charged me for the pool towels... need to get my $ back! We turned them in the following day!
    Very roomy lots of fun and different thing to see about the hood!
    Emy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2018
    The rooms are a lot bigger than i expected! Staff was incredibly nice, our room was very very clean, super close to Main Street, (2 min drive) right across the street from park city mountain resort. Overall I’m completely satisfied & i will book with sweetwater loft lodge again!
    Leo
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 11, 2018

    Basically someone's lousy condo they are renting out as a hotel room.

    The room was cramped with bed and sofa taking up every inch of space. It was hard to even walk around them!. The room looked onto the pool, which seemed OK at first until nightime when we tried to get to sleep.The lights of the pool were on until 11 and the room had no blackout curtain. There were loud families screaming around the pool until after 10 when I called the desk to complain. Things quieted down by 10:15 after that but the lights were still on. Oh yeah, and the bed wasn't the most comfortable.
    The location is good- only a short 10 minute walk to town and right next to the Park city Ski resorts parking lots But Can't say anything else nice.
    MP
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 5, 2018

    Only ok

    Staff at the desk is rude. They were rude to my wife during check-in. Also, we had a three night reservation. On the last night I asked about extending our reservation a night. The staff wouldn't check their computers to see if there was availability, they instead rudely told me to ask during check-out. We chose to move locations for the one night. My kids also received a serious chemical reaction to the pool twice. The first time we didn't think it was the pool. After the second time we quickly realized the pool was the only common factor. They are on a competitive swim team, so they are used to chlorine.
    Location is good for the slopes and easy walk to main street. You pay for what you get though
    Keturah
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 4, 2018

    Make sure to get a room away from the pool!

    I would confirm when you call that you room is not near the pool! It was very loud and we were listening to screaming kids till they closed at 10pm. I would not stay again if they only had a room near the pool! Otherwise, the bed was great and we thought it was a good deal but almosted asked to be moved due to noise.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    April
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marsha
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 7, 2018
    The room was large and the rooms comfortable.
    Andrea
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elisha
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 30, 2018

    Great for family and affordable

    Beds were hard bathroom door had a hard time shutting
    Family friendly and affordable
    Sonja
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    July 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sara
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 16, 2018

    Lots of space! Great facilities. Luxury feel. But the Classic Suite does not have a balcony.

    The photos on booking.com for the Classic Suite do not match the room. There isn't a balcony! This was the only reason we booked this room type.
    Very big rooms, good facilities. But the photos on booking.com do not match the rooms. We booked a 'classic suite' for the balcony, but there wasn't one! Very grateful to the reception staff who agreed to move us to a room with a balcony.
Loading reviews...