Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.0
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Randy
    ph

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ed
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 18, 2018
    The only real downfall was that 1 of the 2 tubs was deep and jetted BUT, the jets didn't work! This was a big disappointment but since we did not anticipate a jetted tub at all it was hard to complain too much. P.S. layout of the game room needs redone. Open floor space yet the pool table is too close to the wall on either end.
    The room easily exceeded expectations from the photos on their website. Much more roomy and comfortable. This was a suite that could easily sleep 6 people. Full kitchen with a ton of equipment, full table for 4 and sitting area with a gas fireplace.
    Aymee
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Whitney
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 14, 2018
    Location was awesome. Short walk to lifts and short drive to Main Street. Hot tub was great. Plenty of space.
    Marian
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 2, 2018

    Will never stay here again. Staff was friendly.

    The room had a bad odor The floor was so uneven and squeaked like if you have termites. The beds were not comfortable mattress was too soft and sinked and there was mold in the bathroom
    Erik
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 2, 2018

    Great place for your Park City trip.

    Shower head could have been a tad higher. (I’m 6’3”)
    Great value, classy decor, nice people.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 2, 2018

    Fair price value.

    I was wanting top floor room with a view. Not a big deal
    Clean, 2 bathrooms, kitchen
    gary
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 31, 2018

    Overall, very satisfied - great value for the location.

    No thermostat for baseboard heating.
    Great value for a Ski in / Ski Out property. Just one block from the Park City Ski Village.
    William Moore
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christopher
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dennis
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 21, 2018

    Comfortable and spacious for our boys trip to Park City

    Touch-up paint on wall damage that was patched.
    Spacious accommodations, excellent location and comfortable beds.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    March 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 9, 2018

    Great, comfortable stay in a good location for skiing

    The building is dated; not in a particularly bad way, but it shows its age. None of the vending machines worked. One gentleman at the front desk wasn’t overly friendly (though others were).
    Location was great for skiing, and the room was twice as big as we expected. It was very comfortable! The flavored water and popcorn in the lobby was a nice treat as well.
    Katie
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 5, 2018

    Great place to stay close to Park City lifts.

    Wi-fi was horrible though. Very slow.
    The place was huge and had nice hot water. Although we were on the first floor with not much of a view place was lovely overall.
    Don
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Blake
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 19, 2018
    We were able to walk to the Park City lifts, and then jumped in the hot tub after! Kitchen was great to eat a nice breakfast before heading to the slopes. Our 1 bedroom could sleep 4-6 easily.
    Ron
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 17, 2018

    Great stay, exactly what I wanted and expected

    A very slippery boardwalk path between buildings. This could be easily corrected and wouldn't cost much.
    Location and staff
    SAHIL
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 7, 2018

    Amazing!

    All good.
    Place is phenomenal. Staff are professional and very courteous.
    Colleen Baker
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    February 5, 2018

    Sweet Water Lodge = Epic Fail!!!

    The shower curtain was dirty, hair on the floors, food in the kitchen sink. Entire unit was anything but clean. The staff was not helpful. Super expensive over $350 for a very unpleasant experience. A fireplace with no wood. We only booked this as Park City was full. Now we know why this was available. Never again. One of the worst places we have ever stayed. Be warned!
    The location.
Loading reviews...