Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.1
Value
7.7

Reviews

    cherie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tony
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018
    This was a condo for the price of a hotel room. Excellent!
    Rebecca Harmon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 3, 2018

    Amazing Stay!

    Great amenities and close to main street! Very peaceful and clean! Loved the kitchenette. Going to stay here again!
    Michelle
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 1, 2018

    mediocre. not sure that we will say again, just due to the pool amenities.

    My chief complaint was the cleanness upkeep of the pool area. I found that it was in desperate need of renovation. It needed new concrete around the pool, as it was crumbling in parts. There was a lot of rust on the ceiling and surroundings. I also found the shape of the pool and design to be odd, and I felt like the pool area was very poorly designed. I did not like that the pool was so separate from the hot tub area. Mom and Dad want to sit in the hot tub while the older kids swim, and help younger kids out. There was also a child that vomited in the pool so we immediately exited the pool, and reported it. They did NOT close the pool!! It should have been drained and cleaned then re-filled.
    We really liked that there was a separate living room and kitchen area to the suite, and that it had a Murphy bed for the kids. Mom and Dad got to spend the time in the other bedroom.
    martin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 31, 2018

    nice and clean

    was all good
    service was great
    David
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 31, 2018

    Great location, good value, engaged staff

    A bit dated but clean with accommodating staff
    The location in Park City is steps from the lifts and the library.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 30, 2018

    Will definitely spend more $$ next time to stay somewhere else!

    This property was old and uncomfortable from the minute we walked into the lobby. The cleaner they use was overpowering and smelled awful, then when we got to our floor it smelled like some kind of meat. The whole place was dreary and run down, and when we got to our room we had a terrible view of a bunch of metal beams and a run down pool area. The bed was so uncomfortable it kept us awake throughout the night. We couldn't get out of there fast enough this morning. Really disappointed.
    The location was good. The room was clean. If you need a room for $100 then this is it. But you get what you pay for, and $100 doesn't get much of anything in Park City. It is a condo, so it had a stocked kitchen, , couch, table, microwave, etc. if that's what you are looking for. I wasn't so none of this added value to our stay.
    Destiny Hiett
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 29, 2018

    Great!

    Everything, the kitchen was so useful.. Pool was warm, just a short walk to Main Street.
    Hans
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shelley
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jason Fife
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 22, 2018
    Checkout was at 10am. Pool was only open from 10am to 10pm, so I could not use it the day I checked out.
    Room was spacious.
    Angela
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018

    Loved the room and the view great trip!

    Nothing really
    Love all the extra space in our room.
    Jack
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 21, 2018

    Great Value for the money

    On of the mattresses was kind of lumpy
    Very spacious, loved the pool and hot tub
    1008975
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 16, 2018
    Very thin walls. Could hear everything in the hallway and pool.
    Fantastic amenities
    Caleb
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018

    Couldn't have been better. Love this place

    I liked everything! Don't have a single bad thing to say. The hotel and staff were all AMAZING. We will definitely be going back. The hotel manager was exceptionally nice.
    Booking was easy every thing was perfect! From the booking of the hotel, to the hotel itself as well as the hotel staff 10/10 I recommend this hotel to everyone!
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erin
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzanne
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018

    Enjoyable

    Nothing
    Love the friendliness of the staff.
    AM
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    June 7, 2018

    Average.

    One of the beds was covered in dog hair. When we tried to get new sheets they instead sent towels and pillowcases. Eventually we did get some clean sheets.
    This seems like a good place for the money, but the staff seemed unorganized.
    Ailish
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 28, 2018
    No outside facing windows. Our room faced the central pool which greatly reduced fresh air
    The location was perfect. Walking distance to Park City Main Street and the Ski lifts. We stayed in Summer and there would be so much to do however we were one week too early. On the flip side the accommodation was quite
Loading reviews...