This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.9
Value
7.6
Reviews
    us
    2.5
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    us
    8.3
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    us
    6.2
    December 30, 2017
    Very basic and a little grimy. Hot water heater needs replacing as there was only warm water for 9-10 min
    Close proximity to lift
    sandra
    us
    7.5
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shonna
    us
    5.8
    December 29, 2017
    Could have been better
    Beds were horribly hard!!! No food or restaurants close, not enough parking! Hated to leave to enjoy the town because we’d have nowhere to park when we got back:(
    It was good to get away and booking did great job
    us
    5.0
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dabski710
    us
    9.2
    December 20, 2017
    Cozy
    A little outdated. Could use a makeover
    Good location. Nice staff
    Alanna
    au
    8.8
    December 19, 2017
    Thumbs up
    Awesome location for ski park city. Spacious rooms and quiet. Very friendly staff.
    kaycee
    us
    10
    December 15, 2017
    The unit was way bigger than I expected and the beds were very comfortable!
    us
    7.5
    December 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bogdan Kyryliuk
    us
    7.9
    November 28, 2017
    Great hotel right next to the Park City ski resort
    Rick
    us
    6.2
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Randy
    us
    8.3
    November 27, 2017
    We had an awesome time and we were comfortable.
    A little old and could use some paint. Some things have been updated and were super nice though.
    The pool was great and the game rooms. Staff was helpful and friendly. The location to the Park City resort is awesome.
    Natalie Crino
    us
    7.9
    November 25, 2017
    Photos online show the location has an arcade. It does not. :-(
    Rooms were large as accommodated a family of 6 quite well (3 bedroom loft). Clean. Cozy beds. Well-stocked kitchenette.
    Albert Garcia
    us
    7.9
    November 24, 2017
    Good stay
    It was close to everything
    The staff was great and vary help full
    David
    us
    8.8
    November 17, 2017
    Some of the facilities were a bit worn and could have been better kept up.
    Was there for a "staycation". We live in SLC. We have 5 children, and this was excellent for a large family. Excellent set up. Loved having a kitchen. Swimming was a blast. beautiful setting.
    us
    7.5
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    November 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close